Todd West

Directional/Teaching Pastor

tw@insideoasis.com

PJ Noland

Ministries/Teaching Pastor

pnoland@insideoasis.com

Jordan Bowen

Missional Pastor

April Wingfield

Director of Connections

awingfield@insideoasis.com

Heidi Sorrells

Director of Student Ministry

hsorrells@insideoasis.com

Pam Bonham

Director of Children’s Ministry

pbonham@insideoasis.com

Colby Waites

Director of Media Ministry

cwaites@insideoasis.com

Mary Ann Doggett

Director of Music

mdoggett@insideoasis.com

Lauren Noland

Director of Impressions

lnoland@insideoasis.com

Richard Bucklew

Director of Building & Grounds

rbucklew@insideoasis.com

Adam Whitlock

Ministry Assistant

awhitlock@insideoasis.com